14/3 Fredagslista, musiklista

"Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud and press play. Use the song titles as your answers. NO CHEATING!"

How does the world see me?
Song: Om du var min
Artist: Nanne Gränwall
Comments: jaha :p bra låt

Will I have a happy life?
Song: My heaven is youe hell
Artist: Lordi
Comments: låter väldigt komplicerat hm..

What do my friends really think of me?
Song: White Wedding
Artist: Billy Idol
Comments: Hur ska man tolka det månne?

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Lyckliga dagar
Artist: Ted Gärdestad
Comments: jaha.. eh.. hm..

How can I make myself happy?
Song: Bed of Roses
Artist: Bon Jovi
Comments: Jo jag gillar ju rosor förstås

What should I do with my life?
Song: Breathe
Artist: Swollen Members ft Nelly Furtado
Comments: Ja, andas kan ju vara bra att göra för att kunna leva :p

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Sjung Halleluja
Artist: Orup
Comments: hm... vet inte riktigt hur jag ska tolka det..

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: Who Knew?
Artist: Pink
Comments: Näha det är det ingen som vet :p

Will I ever have children?
Song: Run to the hills
Artist: Iron Maiden
Comments: Det låter ju inte så himla lovande..

Will I die happy?
Song: Satellit
Artist: Ted Gärdestad
Comments: Ska jag ut och fyga?

What is some good advice for me?
Song: I wanna stand with you
Artist: Savage Garden
Comment: hm, tro på kärleken kanske...

What is happiness?
Song: Sweetest Thing
Artist: U2
Comments: jo så e det nog J

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: 7milakliv
Artist: Martin Stenmarck
Comments: hm, "börja sluta tro och låta vansinnet gro" sjunger han, kanske borde jag släppa loss på nått sätt?

How will I be remembered?
Song: Still Waiting
Artist: Sum 41
Comments: Ska jag bli ihågkommen för allt väntande? :p


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du nån blogg?:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0