Musiklista

här är en musik lista, vet inte om jag kanske har publicerat den tidigare, men jag har gjort om den iaf så :p

"Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud and press play. Use the song titles as your answers. NO CHEATING!"

How does the world see me?
Song: Always be my baby
Artist: Mariah Carey
Comments: hm, okej.. bra låt förståss..

Will I have a happy life?
Song: Luft
Artist: Dia Psalma
Comments: jaha.. hur ska det tolkas?

What do my friends really think of me?
Song: Baby blue eyes
Artist: Ted Gärdestad
Comments: ja, jo jag har ju blåa ögon förståss..

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Swinging on a star
Artist: Bruce Willis
Comments: jasså, låten är ju bra förståss

How can I make myself happy?
Song: Welcome to rainbow
Artist: Basshunter
Comments: Jovars, okej låt, regnbågen är ju fin oxå..

What should I do with my life?
Song: What´s new Scooby doo
Artist: Simple plan
Comments: Jo jag har ju alltid gillat Scooby doo förståss..

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Tuttifrutti
Artist: Michael B Tretow
Comments: kul låt, men vet inte vad det ska ha med smärta att göra :p

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: Öppna din himmel
Artist: Ted Gärdestad
Comments: Hm.. jag ska alltså öppna min himmel?

Will I ever have children?
Song: Om
Artist: Niklas Strömstedt
Comments: Om, vad?

Will I die happy?
Song: The day that i die
Artist: Good Charlotte
Comments: hm.. the happies day of my life sjunger han så :p

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Break up song
Artist: Simple plan
Comment: göra slut med pierre? Aldrig I livet!!

What is happiness?
Song: Heaven
Artist: Anders Johansson
Comments: ja man brukar ju säga att man är i 7e himmelen när man är lycklig förståss :p

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: Kom i min fantasi
Artist: Ted Gärdestas
Comments: hm, har jag nån fantasi jag borde leva ut kanske?

How will I be remembered?
Song: Bad
Artist: Michael Jacksson
Comments: ska jag bli ihågkommen som olydig? :p haha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du nån blogg?:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0